General Chairs
Dr. A. Luévanos Rojas, Autonomous University of Coahuila, México
Prof. W. T. Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. S. Balakrishnan, Anna University, India
International Scientific Committees
Prof. Ş. Ţălu, The Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Dr. H. Omidvar, Iran National Iranian Gas Company, Iran
Dr. K. Ostad-Ali-Askari, Islamic Azad University, Najafabad, Isfahan, Iran
Dr. M. K. Marichelvam, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India
Dr. I. L. Popa, University of Alba Iulia, Romania
Dr. D. Samadhiya, National Chiao Tao University, Taiwan
Prof. L. Nguyen, International Engineering and Technology Institute (IETI),Vietnam
Prof. K. Balakrishnan, Karpaga Vinayaga College of Engineering and Technology, India
Dr. M. A. CHUNG, Department of BU1, Quanta Computer Inc., Taiwan
Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China
Dr. T. G. Tan, University Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
Dr. W. C. Lai, National Penghu University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof. V. Gurumurthy Iyer, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, India
Dr. S. Roy, Washington University in Saint Louis, USA
Prof. O. M. Lecian, Sapienza Univeristy of Rome, Italy
Prof. A. Nayyar, Duy Tan University, Viet Nam

Conference Photos


Paper Submission

Please send your Paper(s)
and Submission Form to:

Submission Deadline
August 14,2018

3rd-CAAI 2018 Invited

About History

History of the 1st-CAAI
The 1st-CAAI was successfully held on August 23-24, 2015 in Phuket, Thailand. The proceedings of 1st-CAAI have been successfully indexed in CPCI-S(ISTP)!

History of the 2nd-CAAI
The 2nd-CAAI was successfully held on June 25-26, 2017 in Sanya, China. The proceedings of 2nd-CAAI have been successfully indexed in CPCI-S(ISTP)!